Member Directory

Achieve Health Chiropractic

  • Dr. Elia Acuna
  • 419.740.3099
  • Website
  • 111 E. Indiana Ave., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Amity Ink

  • Scott Biddle
  • 419.740.0381
  • amityink419@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 306 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Anthony Wayne Animal Hospital

  • 419.893.5518
  • Website
  • 900 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Bayview Electric

  • Chris Schrinel
  • Bayviewelectric1@gmail.com

Bella river Boutique

  • Katherine Stark
  • 419.470.1700
  • FaceBook
  • 2301 River Rd., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Boss & Vitou Co., L.P.A

  • Balma Tan
  • 419.893.5555
  • btan@bossvitou.com
  • Website
  • 111 W. Dudley St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Brannan Veterinary Clinic

  • Walter J. Streacker
  • 419.893.0552
  • Website
  • 120 E. Dudley St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Brew House Coffee & Bake Shop

  • Erin Warren
  • 419.740.3222
  • Brewhouse320@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 320 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Buehrer Group – Architecture & Engineering, Inc

  • Alex Schrinel
  • 419.508.6798
  • Website
  • 314 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Buster Brown’s Big Dog Lounge

  • Katie Meyer
  • 419.893.0229
  • KMeyer655@gmail.com
  • 313 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Clara J’s at 219

  • Rebecca Jaessing
  • 419.897.0219
  • RJaessing@clarajsat219.com
  • Website
  • 219 W. Wayne St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Cold Stone Creamery

  • Brenda Mata
  • 419.482.6610
  • Info@coldstonemaumee.com
  • Website
  • 479 W. Dussel Dr., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Dale’s Bar & Grill

  • Bill Anderson
  • 419.893.3113
  • Dalesbg2012@yahoo.com
  • Website
  • 322 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Deet’s BBQ

  • Trevor Deeter
  • 419.893.2335
  • TDeeter@deetsbbq.com
  • Website
  • 1385 Conant St. Ste D, Maumee, Ohio 43537

Design Engineers & Consulting Assoc.

  • Bob Brannan
  • 419.891.0022
  • RBrannan@decagroup.com
  • Website
  • 415 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Dibling Floor covering & Interiors

  • Mike Dibling
  • 419.893.3256
  • Diblingfloor@att.net
  • Website
  • 321 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Edward Jones

  • Kevin Roessler
  • 419.897.3118
  • 105 E. Wayne St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

El Salto Mexican Restaurant

  • Richardo Romo
  • 419.897.0211
  • ricaromo12@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 219 Golden Gate, Maumee, Ohio 43537

First Presbyterian Church

  • 419.893.0223
  • staff@firstpresmaumee.org
  • Website
  • 200 E Broadway St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Generations financial Group

  • Cathy Grody
  • 419.887.1745 ext 105
  • cathygrody@genfg.com
  • Website
  • 301 River Road, Maumee, Ohio 43537

Genoa Bank

  • Kristina Clauson
  • 419.891.0070
  • kclauson@genoabank.com
  • Website
  • 703 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Georgette’s Grounds & Gifts

  • Joan Campbell
  • 419.891.8877
  • jcampbell@sunshine.org
  • Website
  • 311 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Glass City Blews

  • Meredith Wenzel
  • 419.351.9566
  • gcblews@aol.com
  • FaceBook
  • 326 Illinois Ave., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Glass City Federal Credit Union

  • Lynn Eicher
  • 419.887.1004
  • leicher@glasscityfcu.com
  • Website
  • 1340 Arrowhead Dr., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Haley Appraisal, LLC

  • 223 Allen St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Harmony Realty Group

  • Jenetta Miller
  • 419.740.3225
  • harmonyrealtygroupllc@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 120 E William St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

HJT Architects

  • James Jarvis
  • 419.517.5370
  • jjarvis@hjtdesigns.com
  • Website
  • 118 W. Wayne St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Jacky’s Depot

  • Jason Mendelsohn
  • 419.893.0216
  • jmendelsohn80@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 130 W. Dudley St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

La Fiesta

  • Carlos Fuentes
  • 419.897.9222
  • lafiestamaumee@att.net
  • Website
  • 1406 Reynolds Rd., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Levi & Lilac’s Whiskey Room

  • 567.402.4308
  • info@leviandlilacs.com
  • Website
  • 301 River Rd., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Lucas Soil & Water Conservation District

  • Joey Sink-Oiler
  • 419.893.1966
  • jsink@co.lucas.oh.us
  • Website
  • 130A W. Dudley St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Maumee-BG Elks Lodge 

  • Mike Pegorsch
  • 419.893.7272
  • elks1850@maumeeelks.com
  • Website
  • 137 W. Wayne St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Maumee Chamber of Commerce

  • Kristin Meyer
  • 419.893.5805
  • info@maumeechamber.com
  • Website
  • 605 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Maumee City Schools

  • Matt Szyndler
  • 419.893.8778
  • mszyndler@maumeek12.org
  • Website
  • 1147 Saw St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Maumee Indoor Theater

  • Sam Johnson
  • 419.897.8902
  • maumeeindoor@yahoo.com
  • Website
  • 609 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Maumee Valley Chocolate & Candy

  • Jason Peters
  • 419.893.2388
  • jason@valleycandy.com
  • Website
  • 101 E. Wayne St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Maumee Valley Historical Society

  • Tonya Haynes
  • 419.893.9602
  • director@wolcotthouse.org
  • Website
  • 1035 River Rd., Maumee, Ohio 43537

McDonalds

  • 419.893.0631
  • Website
  • 1016 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

New Life Spine Center

  • tbaur41850@aol.com
  • Website
  • 1331 Conant St. 104, Maumee, Ohio 43537

Northern Light Lodge #40

  • Mike Weeks
  • 419.508.6865
  • weeksm@earthlink.net
  • Website
  • 119 W. Wayne St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Northwest Ohio Tennis Association

  • Sheryl Birch
  • 419.297.7134
  • nwota4birch@bex.net
  • Website
  • 1530 Bernath Pkwy., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Novotny Group of Danberry

  • Dan Novotny
  • 419.575.2430
  • dannovotny@danberry.com
  • Website
  • 301 W. Broadway, Maumee, Ohio 43537

Parting Clouds Yoga

  • Phoebe Sloan
  • info.partingcloudsyoga@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 311 1/2 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

PM Frosted Fantasies

  • Mark Johnson
  • 419.893.3722
  • pm_cakes@yahoo.com
  • Website

Rambo & Szozda, ltd

  • Glenn Rambo
  • 419.893.4880
  • grambolaw@bex.net
  • 110 E. Dudley St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Red Wing Shoes

  • Andrew Georgevich
  • 419.893.8647
  • ageorge@rwsafetyequipment.com
  • Website
  • 219 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Scott S. Kelly DDS.

  • 419.893.6971
  • scottkellydentist@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 116 W. John St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Small Box Music

  • John Fowler
  • 419.740.3434
  • john@smallboxmusic.com
  • Website
  • 203 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Sunshine Art Studios

  • Joan Campbell
  • 419.891.8877
  • jcampbell@sunshine.org
  • Website
  • 2370 W. Country Club Pkwy., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Tamara TCM Wellness Clinic

  • Heather Clift
  • 419.345.4996
  • operation@tamaratcm.com
  • Website
  • 120 W. Dudley St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

Team Johnson

  • Brandon Johnson
  • 419.822.0269
  • brandon.johnson.11c@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 4840 US-20A, Delta, Ohio 43515

The Cigar Affair

  • John Swemba
  • 419.891.0109
  • jswemba@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 323 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

The Mirror Newspapers

  • Mike McCarthy
  • 419.893.8135
  • mike@themirrornews.com
  • Website
  • 113 W. Wayne St., Maumee, Ohio 43537

The Village Idiot

  • 419.893.7281
  • 309Conant@gmail.com
  • Website
  • 309 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537